Current Obsessions | Mini Handbags

Mini-bags

Images Copyright of Zara, M&S, H&M and Mango.

 

I’m bag obsessed.

It’s true, ask any of my friends and they’ll tell you how they’ll usually find me in a corner fawning over a small, leather bag whenever we go shopping.

I think it’s because I’m a relatively simple dresser. I’ll try new styles but I know what I like and what I feel comfortable in. That’s where a bag comes in – with the right one I can express my personality and be a bit more adventurous. Sequins, rhinestone straps, bright yellow? Why the heck not. A bold bag can upgrade a simple pair of jeans and a shirt (a go-to outfit of mine) in a second.

So with that said, I thought I’d share my current obsessions – miniature bags – with you. While a miniature bag might not be the most practical, you can’t deny they’re cute!

You can find my bag picks here:

Crossover bag with floral straps, Zara, £29.99

Faux Leather crossover bag, M&S, £15

Shoulder bag, H&M, £29.99

Buckle leather bag, Mango, £35.99

Until next time!

XoXo

Leave a comment