Hair Inspiration | Mid-Length Hairstyles

hair inspiration

 

I have always been really bad at maintaining a hairstyle, largely because my hair tends to just grow out very quickly and I always forget to drag myself back to the hairdressers. But with a family party coming up this week, I have finally booked a hair appointment and taken to google to give myself some much needed hair-inspiration.

I love the whole mid-length hair trend that started bubbling away earlier on this year, as for someone like me who is so attached to their hair it provides some change without having to be too drastic! Some of my favourite mid-length looks have come from Lily Collins, Emma Stone as well as Emma Watson and Ingrid Nilsen -who have all pulled off the look perfectly!

Hopefully with this as inspiration, my grown out locks will soon be transformed! 🙂

Leave a comment