Kendall Jenner + NYC

Kendall jenner

One thing that you should know about me is that Keeping Up With the Kardashians is my ultimate guilty pleasure- I know I shouldn’t watch it but I just can’t help myself! 😉

I have two favourite members of the family, Khloe for her complete quick-wit and sassiness and Kendall for her flawless style. 🙂 Speaking of Kendall, the young model has been out and about in New York City recently, turning the NYC sidewalk into her own personal catwalk when heading to casting meetings. I love how sleek and polished Kendall’s everyday style is, with the 18 year old rocking monochrome tones as well as vibrant pops of colour.

The once shy member of the Jenner/Kardashian clan is fast coming into her own, finding herself as well as her signature style seemingly all at the same time. Don’t you agree Khloe? …

 

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

