Wish List |Slip Ons

sneaker.png

Ok so I am a little late on this trend but at the moment a pair of slip on trainers is right at the top of my summer wish list! 🙂 For a girl who practically lives in her jeans, I just love how chic slip on shoes look with a pair of skinny/cuffed jeans and am currently on the look out for a navy/black pair.

Now that summer is drawing to an end (it’s ok guys we still have a few more weeks left), these Vans-inspired pumps are also going to be a great transitional shoe to head into the autumn months with.

So with all that said, I think it’s about time I go find myself a pair… 😉

2 Comments

Filed under Fashion, Fashion of the Day

2 responses to “Wish List |Slip Ons

Leave a Reply

