Summer Holiday | Fun In Corfu!

Γεια σας guys!

Apologies for my absence from the world of blogging but I went on holiday with my family and got a little swept away by summer!

We went to Corfu and stayed at a hotel in Glyfada, (as you can tell we like to visit Greek islands) and I had a week full of sun, sea and relaxation- it was lovely. My only grumble is I wish I was still there! 😉

IMG_2156

(View from Corfu Town)

Now that I’m back I will try to get myself back into some kind of schedule- but go easy on me guys!

Hope you’re all  having a great summer!

Xxx

Leave a Reply

