Happy 2nd Birthday MissKitStyle | D.O.B 23rd May 2012

happy-birthdaycursive

Today marks the 2nd birthday of MissKitStyle and I truly cannot believe how fast these two years have flown by! When I first started this blog after years of deliberating, I felt grateful to know that just one person was reading my blog- so it now seems crazy that I have over 200 followers!

I just wanted to mark this birthday by saying a big thank you to everyone that follows/interacts with this blog-I hope to have another two more years of fun with you guys! So all that’s left to say now is…

2 Comments

Filed under Lifestyle

2 responses to “Happy 2nd Birthday MissKitStyle | D.O.B 23rd May 2012

Leave a Reply

