Who’s Up For A Lazy Sunday?

My favourite day of the week ever since I was a child has always been Sunday-partially because I was allowed to wake up late and watch cartoons till lunch but also because I knew that it was a day for seeing family and hanging out. A Sunday has always felt like it had infinite possibilities, which is silly really seen as Monday proceeds it!

On this glorious Sunday, I have been for a walk in our local park and am about to sit down to a roast with the family. I will also go visit my grams later. Not so lazy huh?

Song of the day: ***Flawless by Bey ( that Chimamanda verse is so powerful)

Have a great Sunday guys 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Lifestyle

Leave a Reply

