Christmas Wish List | Zara Messenger Bag

zara 1

Zara-£29.99

Christmas as cliched as it sounds is my favourite time of the year! I love the whole mood of the season, everyone’s smile is a little wider and the atmosphere is truly electric. This year I’ve not really asked for much for Christmas, but something that is high on my wish list is a new messenger bag. Earlier in the year, my mum gave me a beautiful blue satchel bag from Accessorize that I absolutely loved, but in the end my overloading of the bag proved too much and it snapped! A great replacement would be this maroon Zara bag, I love its quilted design and satchel-like features.

Hopefully Santa will get the hint!😉

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

