Style Diaries | Mid-Length Hair

shorter hair

I’ve just had my hair cut so that instead of being super long and nearly coming up to my waist, it now comes up just below my shoulders, yay!

I have to admit I’m really bad at maintaining a hair style, growing my hair out months at a time. Now that I’ve had my hair cut though I feel like I’ve caught the hair-cutting bug. I’ve always liked the look of a mid-length bob like the one rocked by Marion Cotillard or the shoulder length hair that Emma Watson and Natalie Portman have. These two hairstyles always look so Parisian and polished and who knows if I’m brave enough they might inspire my next trip to the hairdressers!

Leave a Reply

