Jennifer Lawrence | Dior

dior 2

dior

Just when I thought I couldn’t love Jennifer Lawrence any more, her latest campaign for Dior came out!

In these latest advertisements, Jennifer has gone for more of a fresh faced look, with it looking as though Jennifer has minimal or no make up on at all. I have to say I find it refreshing to see someone so brave as to show their face as it really is, there’s not many people who would want to rock such a natural look! I myself tend to wear just the basics when it comes to make up, so it’s nice to see someone not overly done!

Oh and the obsession continues… 😉

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion

Leave a Reply

