Style Simplicity | Style Diaries

simplicity.jpg

I would definitely describe my style as simple, not boring simple or unfashionable simple, just simple. I’m not really a daring dresser or someone who wears clothes that I don’t feel comfortable in. Don’t get me wrong I love to change up my look and experiment with fashion but ultimately I favour a more simplistic style! On seeing the phrase ‘there is beauty in simplicity’ I couldn’t help but think how perfectly this describes my style as well as life in general. It’s often the simple things that make us the happiest. 

I have numerous style icons that I look up to for inspiration, with Lily Collins, Miranda Kerr, Jessica Alba and Olivia Palermo being my ultimate style crushes! I absolutely love the outfits each of them are wearing below, with each look showing a different take on simplistic style!

simple

2 Comments

Filed under Fashion, Style Diaries

2 responses to “Style Simplicity | Style Diaries

  1. Simple is yes, not always equal to boring. And style should be what makes you happy + flatters your body and your lifestyle the most as well !

    Good post !

    Love, Wink n Pout

Leave a Reply

