Hair Ties | Accessories

hair ties

I love a good hair accessory and when the weather’s hot there’s nothing I love more than tying my hair back! I’ve seen some of these non- crease hair ties floating around for a while now, seeing celebs such as Kendall Jenner and Reese Witherspoon wearing them. They are a great hair accessory that can also double as a cool wristband. I especially love the designs from  Mane Message , they have some really cute floral and tie dye prints!

I really am a bit hair obsessed recently huh? 🙂

Leave a Reply

