French Plait | Go To Hair

french plait. 1png

In the summer months, I love to let my hair grow long and wild so I can experiment with it’s style a bit more. Recently, I’ve noticed that whenever I’m a little unsure as to how to wear my hair I always reach for a bobble and braid it into a french plait. Braiding your hair is a super quick and easy way to create a really polished and chic look. It’s also great for when you just want to lift all of your hair out of your face! Emily Rossum and Amanda Seyfried have both created really pretty looks with their french plaits. I also love how Bella Thorne  has put her own twist on the fishtail braid by adding colourful ribbons to create a really textured look!

Leave a comment

Filed under Hair & Beauty

Leave a Reply

