Style Crush | Blake Lively

blake 1

blake 2

I haven’t done a Style Crush post in a very long time and thought that this one in particular was long overdue! Blake Lively has been topping the best dressed lists for years with her impeccable street style and Hollywood glamour. I have to admit I never watched Gossip Girl (I was more of a One Tree Hill kind of chic 😉 ) so I never fell in love with Serena and her style, I fell in love with Blake’s. Blake’s style is at it’s absolute best on the red carpet, with every red carpet appearance warranting yet another dazzling dress. One of the best looks I have seen her wear, was the white caped dress that she wore to the Chime For Change concert earlier this year.  I loved how she accessorized this white dress with bright colourful bangles and pink metallic toe-capped shoes.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Style Crush

Leave a Reply

