Holiday Newbies | H&M and Barry M

I try to keep a staple collection of summer clothes that I can bring out every summer. Each year, I like to incorporate some new pieces into this collection in order for it to stay relevant in its style. This year H&M could have literally sponsored my wardrobe choices, as all of my new items came from their summer sales! 🙂

h&m top

H&M-£4

(Reduced from-£7.99)

I really liked the cut out style that came out earlier this year and with this top being only £4, I could hardly resist trying out the style for myself. This top looks great with a fresh tan also! dress h&m

H&M-£7

(Reduced from-£12.99)

This kharki heart print dress was great for throwing on whilst lounging by the beach or pool!

h&m sandals

H&M-£6

(Reduced from £12.99)

These sandals really have become my new obsession, I love the mixing of bright neon pink and purple. This pair  looked great matched with a dress for a more formal look or with shorts and a top for a more casual feel. 

I know this isn’t a piece of clothing or from H&M 😉 but I just couldn’t resist, Berry Ice Cream by Barry M has become my go to nail polish for the summer. It’s purple bright tones give any outfit an added pop!

barry m

Berry Ice Cream-£2.99

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

