Summer Holiday| I’m Back!

Γεια σας everyone!

Sorry for the short leave of absence from the world of blogging but summer was calling me and I had to go answer its call! 🙂

I have been holidaying with my family on the Greek island of Zakynthos this past week. The sun was shining, the sea was glistening and I could not have asked for a more relaxing week!

I love being on holiday, I love how freeing it is to strip off all the layers and go back to basics with the clothes I wear and how I style myself. I’m sure I’m meant for a warmer climate 🙂

zante

Have a great weekend guys and I’ll keep the posts coming now that I’m back and fully rested!

xxx

2 Comments

Filed under Lifestyle

2 responses to “Summer Holiday| I’m Back!

Leave a Reply

