Favorite Summer Scent | Flower by Kenzo

Kenzo-perfume

For my graduation, my parents got me a small gift in the form of a bottle of perfume. One thing to know about me is that I am a big perfume hoarder, I absolutely love trying out different scents and brands! The most recent addition to my collection, was the Summer Fragrance of Flower by Kenzo.  The scent of this perfume is really sweet and has a strong floral punch to it! Apart from the scent which is perfect for those long, hot summer months I absolutely love the shape of the bottle and its design, it really stands out on my dresser table.

Above all else I love getting a fragrance that is related to a person or a time in my life, so that whenever I spray that fragrance I remember who gave it to me and why! It’s nice to know that forever I will remember the day of my graduation and the gift that was given to me!

Leave a Reply

