YouTube Hauls for Inspiration| Zara

zara dress

Zara- £22.99

I love getting fashion inspiration from watching shopping hauls on YouTube, I could honestly spend hours having a nosey at what people have bought! Two of my favourite vloggers are MissGlamorazzi and FleurDeForce and after watching their latest haul together, I really cannot wait to hit the Summer sales! One of my favourite pieces that was shown in the video, was a multi-coloured palm tree dress from Zara worn by Ingrid (a.k.a MissGlamorazzi). 

I immediately searched for the dress online but it had unfortunately already sold out, 😦 so I guess the only thing left to do now is to go searching for it in Zara!

Leave a Reply

