The Beautiful Blogger Award!

Hi Everyone!

Thought I would kick off New Year by responding to my nomination for the “beautiful blogger” award! The ever so lovely Chasing Yellow Cabs nominated me and if you haven’t already seen her blog go check it out, she’s one of my favourites! So let’s kick off my responses as always with the rules:

1. Link back the person who nominated you.
2. Post the award on your page.
3. Tell seven facts about yourself.
4. Nominate seven bloggers and let them know they have been nominated.

My Seven Beautiful Facts: 

1. I listen to all types of music, but something most people don’t know about me is that I love hip hop and can bust a mean rap (to a certain extent) 🙂

2. I am a germaphobe and yes I’m one of those people who carry a hand sanitiser around, don’t judge!

3. I’m very loyal to all my friends/family!

4. I shamelessly own ALL three High School Musicals on DVD!

5. I love food and even after stuffing myself over Christmas, still find myself delving excitedly into the fridge!

6. I am a hopeless driver!

7. I never used to like wearing nail polish, I’m slowly coming around!

My Seven Beautiful Bloggers:

1. Chasing Yellow Cabs

2. Kays Vanity

3. I Love Green Inspiration 

4. Over My Styled Body

5. Sadie & Dasie 

6. Theodoralorene

7. All I Wear

And lastly Happy New Year everyone, may 2013 be the best yet!

Leave a Reply

