Style Diaries | Channelling Ms Hepburn

I have had a pair of black H&M capri pants for the past 3 years and have worn them to absolute death! Whenever I wear them I cannot help channelling Audrey Hepburn, pairing them with my favourite monochrome flats and a basic top. They have been an absolute God send in the Summer months too, providing me with an alternative to wearing just shorts and dresses!

The time however has now come to say goodbye to my beloved capris and find a new pair to play with! There’s no harm keeping them tucked into my bottom draw though . . . just in case!

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

