Style Diaries | Holiday Fashion

Hi all!

Sorry for my recent absence from the blogosphere but I have been off enjoying the sun on holiday!

I’m not really sure why this is, but I always feel freer and more confident on holiday, I love wearing flowy pieces and to me there is nothing better than pairing a white piece of clothing with a fresh tan!

I also like to stick to quite a natural look on holiday, using no products or heat on my hair. Because of this, I like to twist and braid my hair it into intricate up do’s , plaiting my hair overnight to create body and curls!

This laid back feel to fashion is what I think everyone should embrace in their everyday life! Just because the holiday ends doesn’t mean the fashion has to!

Leave a comment

Filed under Style Diaries

Leave a Reply

