Magazine Archives | Selena Gomez Teen Vogue

I absolutely love flicking through past issues of fashion magazines, I find them a great source of inspiration. I remember seeing Selena Gomez’s cover in Teen Vogue last summer in the June/July edition of the magazine and fell in love instantly with the styling of the shoot!

The styling in this first image is amazing, I remember feeling so inspired the first time I saw it! I just love the combination of colour and texture used in this outfit, it creates a really fun look!

The youthfulness and fun portrayed in this photoshoot is what really captivated me about these images! They make me want to experiment with colour and just have fun with fashion!

Leave a comment

Filed under Cover Looks

Leave a Reply

